Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	S. Harjinder Singh Dhami	Chairman
2	S. Ajmer Singh Gill	Member nominated by NSET
3	S. Maheshinder Singh Grewal	Member nominated by NSET
4	S. Gurcharan Singh Grewal	Member nominated by NSET
5	S.Partap Singh	Member nominated by NSET
6	Mrs. Harmeet Kaur Waraich	Member nominated by NSET
7	Dr. Rakesh Wats, Professor & Head, Media Centre,	Nominee-AICTE
	National Institute of Technical Teachers Training & Research (NITTTR), Chandigarh	
8	The Registrar, IKG Punjab Technical University,	Nominee-IKGPTU
	Kapurthala	(Affiliating University)
9	The Director, Technical Education &Indl. Training	Nominee-State Govt.
	(Pb.), Chandigarh	
10	Prof. D.K.Singh, Dean of Faculty Affairs & Professor	Nominee-UGC
	& Head, Mech.Engg. Department, Madan Mohan	
	Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur- 273010(UP)	
11	Dr. K.D.Singh, Professor (Electrical Engg.), Guru	Nominee-Teaching Staff
	Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana	
12	Prof. Ardamanbir Singh, Assistant Professor, Mech.	Nominee-Teaching Staff
10	Engg., Guru Nanak DevEngg. College, Ludhiana	
13	The Director, Nankana Sahib Education Trust, Ludhiana	Member nominated by NSET
14	The Secretary, Nankana Sahib Education Trust,	Member nominated by NSET
	Ludhiana	
15	The Principal, Guru Nanak Dev Engg. College,	Member Secretary
	Ludhiana	-
16	S. Raghbir Singh Saharanmajra	Special Invitee
17	S. Amarjit Singh Bhanbori	Special Invitee